Dispensary Managers Group

 

Chair:  Tracey Foss
   

Terms of Reference
Documents
Members
  

Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
Tracey Foss

Chief Pharmacist, Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford), Barrack Road, Exeter EX2 5DW
Email: tracey.foss@nhs.net 

 

Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Ceri Davies
Pharmacy Department, Dorset County Hospital, Williams Ave, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 2JY
Email: Ceri.Davies@dchft.nhs.uk

 

Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Garry McCrea
Samantha Cole

Pharmacy Department, Gloucestershire Royal Hospital, Great Western Road, Gloucester GL1 3NN
Email: garry.mccrea@glos.nhs.uk
Email: samantha.cole17@nhs.net

 

Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Hannah Elding
Lindsay Ching

Pharmacy Department, Great Western Hospital, Marlborough Road, Swindon SN3 6BB Wiltshire
Email: Hannah.Elding@smnhst.nhs.uk
Email: lindsay.ching@gwh.nhs.uk

 

Jersey General Hospital
Nicola Adkins
Pharmacy Department, Jersey General Hospital, Gloucester Street, St. Helier, Jersey JE1 3QS
Email: N.Adkins@health.gov.je

 

North Bristol NHS Trust

Pharmacy Department, Southmead Hospital, Bristol BS10 5NB
Email: 

 

Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
Maria Phillips
Pharmacy Department, North Devon District Hospital, Raleigh Park, Barnstaple EX31 4JB
Email: mariaphillips1@nhs.net

 

Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
Victoria Conibeer
Pharmacy Department, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust, Crownhill, Plymouth, PL6 8DH
Email: vconibeer@nhs.net

 

Poole Hospital NHS FoundationTrust
Aaran Bellamy
Pharmacy Department, Poole Hospital, Longfleet Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 2JB
Email: Aaran.Bellamy@poole.nhs.uk

 

Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Victoria Pidgley
Dispensary Manager
Email: Victoria.pidgley@rbch.nhs.uk

Samantha Murray
Pharmacy Service Manager
Pharmacy Department, Royal Bournemouth Hospital, Castle Lane East, Bournemouth BH7 7DW
Email: samantha.murray@rbch.nhs.uk

 

Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust
Kimberley Olds
Pharmacy Department, Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro TR1 3LJ
Email: Kimberley.olds@nhs.net

 

Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
Kerrie Joslin
Pharmacy Department, Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital (Wonford), Barrack Road, Exeter EX2 5DW
Email: kerrie.joslin@nhs.net

 

Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust
Sam Williams
Acting Dispensary Manager
Pharmacy Department, Royal United Hospital, Combe Park, Bath BA1 3NG
Email: samanthawilliams3@nhs.net

 

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
Vicky DiMartino
Pharmacy Department, Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock, Salisbury SP2 8BJ
Email: victoria.dimartino@nhs.net

 

South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Sally Rowe
Pharmacy Department, Torbay Hospital, Lawes Bridge, Torquay TQ2 7AA
Email: sally.rowe2@nhs.net

 

South West Medicines Information & Training
Karen Nash
South West Medicines Information & Training, Bristol Royal Infirmary, Marlborough Street, bristol BS2 8HW
Email: karennash@nhs.net

 

Taunton & Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
Georgina Charlebois
Pharmacy Department, Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton TA1 5DA
Email: georgina.charlebois@tst.nhs.uk

 

University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust
Bristol Royal Infirmary
Helen Coles

Pharmacy Department, Bristol Royal Infirmary, Marlborough Street, Bristol BS2 8HW
Email: Helen.Coles2@uhbw.nhs.uk

Weston General Hospital
Caroline Walker
Pharmacy Department, Weston General Hospital, Grange Road, Uphill, Weston-Super-Mare BS23 4TQ
Email: cseymour@nhs.net

 

Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Stephanie Bovill
Pharmacy Department, Yeovil District Hospital, Higher Kingston Yeovil BA21 4AT
Email: stephanie.bovill@ydh.nhs.uk